Board of Directors

Board Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every odd month from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. at 211 E. Franklin Street in Appleton.  Please call the office if you would like to attend a board meeting and address the board.  Board minutes are available upon request.


Contact the Board

2018 Board Members


Polly Vanden Boogaard
Appleton Area School District
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services


Vice President

Bryan Mueller
Thrivent Financial
Sr. Business Systems Analyst


Gary Weber

JeffLangBoard Member & Past President

Jeff Lang
Breakthrough Fuel
Vice President, Digital Transformation

LauraMcCormickBoard Member & Past President

Laura McCormick
Little Chute Area School District
Director of Pupil Services

paul-meyerBoard Member & Past President

Paul Meyer
Lincoln Financial Group
Financial Planner

MRobinsonBoard Member & Past President

Mark Robinson
Georgia Pacific
Senior Engineer

Rico-TomasiBoard Member

Rico Tomasi
Omni Resources
Director of Delivery Services

Board Member

Cathy LaFrombois
Community Member

Reg-WydevenBoard Member

Reg Wydeven
McCarty Law LLP

Board Member

Heather Sorebo
Kimberly Clark